Team

OUR TEAM

DanuPlus’s performance is based on the expertise and experience of a strong international team operating in many countries and business areas.

We put strong emphasis on our employees as DanuPlus ‘s future success is dependent on a dedicated and motivated team which can convey our corporate values.

Company Policy aims at attracting and keeping the right personnel for the Group, maintaining the reputation as a valued employer and act consistent and predictable in all personnel issues.

If you are interested in receiving more information about career opportunities, please send an email to: team@danurail.eu

Walter Ron

Geschäftsführer
+43 664 815 3303
w.ron@danurail.at

Ing. Klaus Lippert

Geschäftsführer
+43 676 535 7125
k.lippert@danurail.at

Fritz Guschl

Finanzen / Controlling
+43 664 922 9164
f.guschl@danurail.at

Stefan Ionescu

Wageneinsatzmanagement / Rail car operation Schadwagenmanagement / Damaged wagon management
+43 664 882 538 82
s.ionescu@danurail.at

Rafael Pollhammer

Wageneinsatzmanagement / Rail car operation Schadwagenmanagement / Damaged wagon management
+43 664 128 0221
r.pollhammer@danurail.at

Arpad Szücs

Wageneinsatzmanagement / Rail car operation Schadwagenmanagement / Damaged wagon management
+43 664 536 5584
a.Szuecs@danurail.at

Agnieszka Drelichowska

Administration/ Buchhaltung
+43 6991 700 1988
a.drelichowska@danurail.at

Pia Althuber-Lochner

Finanzen / Buchhaltung
+43 664 418 4176
p.althuber@danurail.at

Julia Ron

Administration / Buchhaltung
+43 664 235 6558
j.ron@danurail.at

Walter Ron

Geschäftsführer
+43 664 815 3303
w.ron@danuplus.eu

Ppa. Patricia Marinescu

Freight Solutions
+43 664 815 3309
p.marinescu@danuplus.eu

Lucie Steiner

Freight Solutions
+43 664 885 279 93
l.steiner@danuplus.eu

Fr. Pervin Özcicek

Freight Solutions
+43 664 885 298 73
p.özcieck@danuplus.eu

Damian Bliznak

Vertriebsinnendienst
+43 664 536 7569
d.bliznak@danuplus.eu

Andrej Mosijenko

Abwicklung / Abrechnung
+43 664 815 3312
a.mosijenko@danuplus.eu

Romana Weißensteiner

Abwicklung / Abrechnung
+43 664 515 7864
r.weissensteiner@danuplus.eu

Damian Bliznak

Abwicklung / Abrechnung
+43 664 536 7569
d.bliznak@danuplus.eu

Ion Morcov

Abwicklung / Abrechnung
+ 43 664 2452740
i.morcov@danuplus.eu

Tihamer Sipos

Abwicklung / Abrechnung
+43 664 128 3168
t.sipos@danuplus.eu

Alexander Frühberger

Planung
+43 664 146 1832
a.fruehberger@danuplus.eu

Ppa. Michael Kaltenegger

Head of Finance / Accounting
+43 664 881 088 01
m.kaltenegger@danuplus.eu

Christian Prosser

Geschäftsentwicklung / Business Development
+43 664 815 3313
c.prosser@danuplus.eu

Agnieszka Drelichowska

Administration / Buchhaltung
+43 6991 700 1988
a.drelichowska@danuplus.eu

Pia Althuber-Lochner

Finanzen / Buchhaltung
+43 664 418 4176
p.althuber@danuplus.eu

Julia Ron

Administration / Buchhaltung
+43 664 235 6558
j.ron@danuplus.eu